Accredited Providers

These organizations are jointly accredited to provide continuing education for the healthcare team:

Idaho State University Division of Health Sciences

Pocatello, ID

Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Cambridge, MA

Joint Commission

Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Medscape, LLC

New York, NY

National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education

Minneapolis, MN

National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA)

Washington, DC

National Kidney Foundation

New York, NY

National Lipid Assocation

Jacksonville, FL

North American Center for Continuing Medical Education (NACCME)

Milstone Township, NJ

OnCourse Learning

Hoffman Estates, IL


Learn More